Contact Us

Always here to help, our staff of professionals are available to respond to all your needs 24/7. We are here to help you look after everything from organizing esential flight services, coordinating maintenance services or requesting a quote. Please don’t hesitate to get in-touch with one of our dedicated team members. We are proud to be first choice FBO when flying to and from south western Ontario.


Flite Line Services Kitchener Inc

4-4881 Fountain St. N. Hangar 33
Waterloo International Airport (CYKF), Breslau, Ontario, N0B1M0
ph: 519.514.0530 / toll free: 877.663.6612 / fax: 519.648.3040
info@fliteline.ca

Keep up with the latest from Flite Line: Facebook

President: Rick Hammond
Ph: 519.514.0530
rick@fliteline.ca

General Manager & VP: Derek Hammond
Ph: 519.514.0530 Ext. 505
derek@fliteline.ca

Customer Service Manager: Alison Schmidt 
Ph: 519.514.0530
alison@fliteline.ca

Line Services Manager: Alan Robson 
Ph: 519.514.0530 Ext. 518
alan@fliteline.ca

Sales: Ramona Ostrander
Ph: 519.514.0530 Ext 509
ramona@fliteline.ca

Maintenance: Andrej Janik                          
Ph: 519.514.0530 Ext. 506                          
andrej@fliteline.ca                                      

  


Hammond Aviation Pilot Supplies

Sales Manager: Clark Stratton
WEBSITE / ph: 519.514.0531
info@hammondaviation.com