Contact Us

Always here to help, our staff of professionals are available to respond to all your needs 24/7. We are here to help you look after everything from organizing esential flight services, coordinating maintenance services or requesting a quote. Please don’t hesitate to get in-touch with one of our dedicated team members. We are proud to be first choice FBO when flying to and from south western Ontario.


Flite Line Services Kitchener Inc

4-4881 Fountain St. N. Hangar 33
Waterloo International Airport (CYKF), Breslau, Ontario, N0B1M0
ph: 519.514.0530 / toll free: 877.663.6612 / fax: 519.648.3040
info@fliteline.ca

Keep up with the latest from Flite Line: Facebook, Twitter & LinkedIn

President: Rick Hammond
Ph: 519.514.0530
rick@fliteline.ca

General Manager & VP: Derek Hammond
Ph: 519.514.0530 Ext. 505
derek@fliteline.ca

Sales & Marketing Coordinator: David Kreutzkamp  
Ph: 519.514.0530 Ext. 509
david@fliteline.ca

Line Services Manager: Alan Robson  
Ph: 519.514.0530 Ext. 518
alan@fliteline.ca


Maintenance: Andrej Janik                          Maintenance: Mike Koteles
Ph: 519.514.0530 Ext. 506                          Ph: 519.514.0530 Ext. 508
andrej@fliteline.ca                                       mike@fliteline.ca

  


Hammond Aviation

Sales Manager: Clark Stratton
WEBSITE / ph: 519.514.0531 / fax: 519.648.3466
info@hammondaviation.com